advertisement

Serendipity Homepage

Dedicated to Recovering Co-Dependents

Created in the spirit of Step Twelve, Serendipity's original content has a two-fold mission:

  1. To offer encouragement and support to those who desire healthy, nurturing, and fulfilling relationships with themselves and others.
  2. To offer experience, strength, and hope to those seeking a better understanding of themselves and co-dependency by sharing real-life recovery stories and discussing recovery issues.

The content of this web page does not constitute or imply any formal affiliation between the author and Co-Dependents Anonymous, Inc. All original material is intended for private use only, and should not be substituted for CoDA approved literature, attending recovery meetings, or seeking professional help.

 

Ed. Note: In the tradition of Alcoholics Anonymous and Codependents Anonymous, the author of these articles prefers to remain anonymous and therefore goes by the initials PC.


 


next: Topics on Co-Dependency Recovery and Life

APA Reference
Writer, H. (2008, December 4). Serendipity Homepage, HealthyPlace. Retrieved on 2019, July 22 from https://www.healthyplace.com/relationships/serendipity/coda-codependents-codependency-recovery

Last Updated: March 25, 2016

Medically reviewed by Harry Croft, MD

advertisement