advertisement

Relationships Community

Bookmark and Share

Font Size:

Dedicated to Recovering Co-Dependents

Created in the spirit of Step Twelve, Serendipity's original content has a two-fold mission:

  1. To offer encouragement and support to those who desire healthy, nurturing, and fulfilling relationships with themselves and others.
  2. To offer experience, strength, and hope to those seeking a better understanding of themselves and co-dependency by sharing real-life recovery stories and discussing recovery issues.

The content of this web page does not constitute or imply any formal affiliation between the author and Co-Dependents Anonymous, Inc. All original material is intended for private use only, and should not be substituted for CoDA approved literature, attending recovery meetings, or seeking professional help.

 

Ed. Note: In the tradition of Alcoholics Anonymous and Codependents Anonymous, the author of these articles prefers to remain anonymous and therefore goes by the initials PC.


continue story below
advertisement

next: Topics on Co-Dependency Recovery and Life

X
advertisement
advertisement