advertisement
advertisement

Serendipity Homepage

Dedicated to Recovering Co-Dependents

Created in the spirit of Step Twelve, Serendipity's original content has a two-fold mission:

  1. To offer encouragement and support to those who desire healthy, nurturing, and fulfilling relationships with themselves and others.
  2. To offer experience, strength, and hope to those seeking a better understanding of themselves and co-dependency by sharing real-life recovery stories and discussing recovery issues.

The content of this web page does not constitute or imply any formal affiliation between the author and Co-Dependents Anonymous, Inc. All original material is intended for private use only, and should not be substituted for CoDA approved literature, attending recovery meetings, or seeking professional help.

 

Ed. Note: In the tradition of Alcoholics Anonymous and Codependents Anonymous, the author of these articles prefers to remain anonymous and therefore goes by the initials PC.


 

advertisement

next: Topics on Co-Dependency Recovery and Life

Last Updated: 25 March 2016
Reviewed by Harry Croft, MD

Related Articles

Support Group

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
advertisement

Follow Us

Relationships Videos

Mental Health Newsletter

Sign up for the HealthyPlace mental health newsletter for latest news, articles, events.

Mental Health
Newsletter Subscribe Now!

Mental Health Newsletter

Sign up for the HealthyPlace mental health newsletter for latest news, articles, events.

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
advertisement
X
advertisement
X
advertisement
X
Back To Top